Lone Sailor Statue Project | Bremerton Harborside, Kitsap County, WA

Bremerton-Olympic Peninsula Council of the Navy League of The US
COMMITTEE MEMBERS
NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Doug Cook Youth Programs 253 857 4756 cook74@centurytel.net
Carolyn Dankers Grant Writer 360 769 7415 c.dankers@wavecable.com
Gary Gunderson Grant Writer 206-200-4483 GaryG924@msn.com
Jim Kendall Web Hosting 360 613-5220 jim@telebyte.com
Stan Mack Dedication Ceremony 360 710 2104 mackstanleyj@aol.com
Louis H. Mejia Secretary 360 917 1227 lmejia@reidrealestate.com
Bill Metcalf Waterfront 360 779 5942 william.metcalf@comcast.net
Carol Meteney Site Installation / PR 360 876 5744 cmeteney2@wavecable.com
Dave Shafer Webmaster 360 698 9896 ddshafer7@comcast.net
Guy Stitt Dedication Ceremony 360-373-2686 gstitt@amiinter.com 
Ron Testa Co-Chairperson 360 981 9102 testa@wavecable.com
Tim Thomson Co-Chairperson 360 674 2381 Ext 21 timt@portofbremerton.org
Site Installation:
Doug Cook
Carol Meteney
Stan Mack
Grant Writer:
Carolyn Dankers
Gary Gunderson
 

 

 

Page Updated 25 August 2008   2008